Official Trailer: SCREAM QUEENS (2015) ft Jaime Lee Curtis,Emma Roberts,Abigail Breslin,Ariana Grande & Nick Jonas

Scream Queens is the new anthology series revolves around a college campus which is rocked by a series of murders and is set in a sorority house and scheduled to start this fall, 2015. The first season focuses on the Kappa sorority, at Wallace University, led by Chanel Oberlin (Roberts), that is threatened by dean Cathy Munsch (Curtis); leading to events that reignites a 20-year old murder mystery, with the reemergence of the Red Devil.

Check out the Official TrailerĀ of Scream Queens (2015) Here:

Directed by the directors of Glee & American Horror story, the trio of Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk & Ian Brennan have also written and directed the series.


There are several stars who have already signed for the first season of Scream Queens. This much awaited series starring Jaime Lee Curtis, Emma Roberts, Lea Michele, Oliver Hudson, Abigail Breslin, Keke Palmer, Skyler Samuels, Billie Lourd, Diego Boneta, Lucien Laviscount, Glen Powell, Ariana Grande and Nick Jonas in lead roles.


Leave a Reply