Bangladesh Squad Announced for the Test vs India

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced a 14 man test squad vs India on Wednesday evening. Bangladesh will host India for a solitary test starting from 10th June 2015. Rumors were on for the return of Anamul Haque Bijoy as Mushfiqur Rahim wont be keeping in the test but Liton Kumar Das has been included for that core responsibility in place of Anamul.



Bangladesh Test Squad : Mushfiqur Rahim (captain), Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Mominul Haque, Soumya Sarkar, Litton Kumar Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah Riyad, Shuvagata Hom, Taijul Islam, Jubair Hossain Likhon, Mohammad Shahid, Rubel Hossain, Abul Hasan


Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Shahid & Shuvagata Hom are still in the team even after their pretty mediocre performances vs Pakistan last month.

Leave a Reply